Welcome to our new website

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Frame


Mrs Meteau

Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Staff (subject leadership)
Miss O'Donoghue

Reception Teacher

Miss Bennett

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs de Leon

Year 2 Teacher (History)

Miss Michie

Year 3 Teacher (Art, Music)

Mrs Gould

Year 3 Teacher (DT)

Mr March

Year 4 Teacher (Computing)

Mr White

Year 5 Teacher (PE, Key stage 2 maths)

Mrs Meteau

Year 6 Teacher (English, RE)

Ms Meteau

SEND Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistants 
Mrs Anderson-Doig
Mrs Berry
Mrs Bowen
Ms Brown
Teaching Assistants
Ms Colquhoun
Mrs Fitzgerald
Mrs Grygiel
Mrs Hardy
Mrs Nash


Miss Norman
Ms Ritchie
Ms Schooling
Mrs White
Office Staff
Mrs Williams

Finance officer and school business manager

Mrs Maidman

Admin Officer

Lunch time supervisors and support staff
Miss Nunn

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Bascones

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr March
Mrs Webb

MealTime Assistant

Mr Bollani

Minibus Driver